UNDERGRADUATE
1. Ms. Fahezah Nor Mohamed

    - fahezah_nor@upm.edu.my

    - 03 8947 4968

2. Mrs. Suzira Suhaimi

    - suzira@upm.edu.my

    - 03 8946 4983

POSTGRADUATE
1. Mrs. Noorizajune Binti Abu Bakar

    - june@upm.edu.my

    - 03 8947 4969

2.Mrs. Nor Azlina Razak

    - noraz_lina@upm.edu.my

    - 03 8946 4975

UNDERGRADUATE
1. Mr. Mohd Ashadie Kusno

    - ashadie@upm.edu.my

    - 03 8946 8511


POSTGRADUATE
1. Mrs. Siti Aisyah Ariffen

    - siti_aisyah@upm.edu.my

    - 03 8946 8510


2. Mrs. Surina Kamarul Zaman

    - surina_k@upm.edu.my

    - 03 8946 8509

UNDERGRADUATE
1. Mrs. Rita Anak Bajat

    - b_rita@upm.edu.my

    - 03 8609 3883


2. Ms. Nuralina Jabir

    - nuralina_jab@upm.edu.my

    - 03 8609 3880


POSTGRADUATE
1. Mr. Muhammad Akees Abu Mansor

    - akees@upm.edu.my

    - 03 8609 3971

2. Mrs. Noor Ashikin Sharudin

    - n_ashikin@upm.edu.my

    - 03 8609 3893

UNDERGRADUATE
1. Mr. Mohd Salled Asali Mijah

    - salleh_asali@upm.edu.my

    - 03 8946 7611


POSTGRADUATE
1. Mr. Md. Lukma Nul Hakim Saad

    - lukma@upm.edu.my

    - 03 8609 7610

UNDERGRADUATE
1. Mr. Jamali Janib

    - jamali@upm.edu.my

    - 03 8946 6275

2. Mr. Fairul Azri Abd Karim

    - fairul_a@upm.edu.my

    - 03 8946 6274 / 4462


POSTGRADUATE
1. Mrs. Zuriawati Bt Mohamad

    - zuriawati@upm.edu.my

    - 03 8946 6253

UNDERGRADUATE
1. Mrs. Shaerin Azlin Ab. Rahman

    - shaerin@upm.edu.my

    - 03 89468959


2. Mrs. Maslaili Ahmad Subhi

    - maslailiahmadsubhi@gmail.com

    - 03 89468188


POSTGRADUATE
1. Mrs. Natassah Othman

    - natassah@upm.edu.my

    - 03 89471295

2. Mr. Muhammad Firdaus Md Jufry

    - firdausmdjufry@upm.edu.my

    - 03 8946 8961

UNDERGRADUATE
1. Mrs. Norlida Zamberi

    - nor_lida@upm.edu.my

    - 03 8946 8476


POSTGRADUATE
1. Mrs. Juita Md Tahir

    - juitamdtahir@upm.edu.my

    - 03 8946 7810

UNDERGRADUATE
1. Mr. Dahlan Ismail Bin Abu Bakar

    - d_ismail@upm.edu.my

    - 03 89468416


2. Mrs. Rosyatimah Mohd Darus

    - yatimah@upm.edu.my

    - 03 89468417


POSTGRADUATE
1. Mrs. Norazlindawati Binti Hashim

    - lindawati@upm.edu.my

    - 03 89471964

2. Mrs. Noor Hartini Abd. Rahman

    - noorhartini@upm.edu.my

    - 03 89468369

UNDERGRADUATE
1. Mr. Saiful Bahrie Abd. Manap

    - sbahrie@upm.edu.my

    - 03 03 89467160


POSTGRADUATE
1. Mr. Johar Md. Lajis

    - johar@upm.edu.my

    - 03 8946 8875


2. Ms. Nurdiyana Mohd Kamal

    - nurdiyanakamal@upm.edu.my

    - 03 89467877


UNDERGRADUATE
1. Mrs. Azarizam Ali

    - azarizam@upm.edu.my

    - 03 03 8946 8686


POSTGRADUATE
1. Mrs. Nor Shazwani Izyan Bt. Ayub

    - shazwaniayub@upm.edu.my

    - 03 89468944


UNDERGRADUATE
1. Mrs. Zenaida Md Zenon

    - zenaida@upm.edu.my

    - 03 03 8946 4049

2. Mrs. Hasmah Mat Isa

    - hasmahmi@upm.edu.my

    - 03 03 8946 4016


3. Mrs. Nor Azlinda Othman

    - azlindaon@upm.edu.my

    - 03 03 8946 4016


POSTGRADUATE
1. Mrs. Zenaida Md Zenon

    - zenaida@upm.edu.my

    - 03 8946 4049

2. Mrs. Alis Suhaili Abd Ghani

    - alis@upm.edu.my

    - 03 8946 4087


UNDERGRADUATE
HEALTH SCIENCES
1. Mr. Mohd Khairi Hassan

    - h_khairi@upm.edu.my

    - 03 8947 2326


CLINICAL
1. Mrs. Zaireen Zakaria

    - erinn@upm.edu.my

    - 03 8947 2686


POSTGRADUATE
MASTER OF SCIENCE
1. Mrs. Norazlina Zulkefli

    - norazlinazul@upm.edu.my

    - 03 8947 2504


UNDERGRADUATE
1. Mrs. Farah Deena Zainol

    - farahdeena@upm.edu.my

    - 03 8947 1737


POSTGRADUATE
1. Mrs. Wan Azma Wan Mohd Zin

    - azma@upm.edu.my

    - 03 8946 6553


UNDERGRADUATE
1. Mr. Mohd Radzi Mahidin

    - m_radzi@upm.edu.my

    - 03 03 89467588


POSTGRADUATE
1. Mrs. Suryani Ahmad

    - s_suryani@upm.edu.my

    - 03 03 89467591


UNDERGRADUATE
1. Mr. Mohd Masridien Bin Khosim

    - masridien@upm.edu.my

    - 03 03 89467452


POSTGRADUATE
1. Mrs. Wan Rohani Wan Mohamed

    - wrohani@upm.edu.my

    - 03 03 89467451


UNDERGRADUATE
1. Mr. Roslan Ismail

    - lanz@upm.edu.my

    - 03 03 8685 5290


1. Mrs. Che Zailawati Abd. Ghani

    - chezailawati@upm.edu.my

    - 03 03 89466999


2. Mr. Mohd Fadzil Suhaimi

    - m_fadzil@upm.edu.my

    - 03 03 8946 6998