UNDERGRADUATE
1. Mrs. Nurainakmal Kamal Bahrin

    - nurainakmal@upm.edu.my

    - 03 8946 4968

2. Mrs. Suzira Suhaimi

    - suzira@upm.edu.my

    - 03 8946 4983

POSTGRADUATE
1. Mrs. Noremy Busu

    - noremy@upm.edu.my

    - 03 8947 4969

2. Mrs. Nor Azlina Razak

    - noraz_lina@upm.edu.my

    - 03 8946 4975

UNDERGRADUATE
1. Mr. Mohd Ashadie Kusno

    - ashadie@upm.edu.my

    - 03 03 8946 8511


POSTGRADUATE
1. Mrs. Siti Aisyah Ariffen

    - siti_aisyah@upm.edu.my

    - 03 8946 8510

UNDERGRADUATE
1. Mrs. Rita Anak Bajat

    - b_rita@upm.edu.my

    - 03 03 8609 3883


POSTGRADUATE
1. Mr. Muhammad Akees Abu Mansor

    - akees@upm.edu.my

    - 03 8609 3971

2. Mrs. Noor Ashikin Sharudin

    - n_ashikin@upm.edu.my

    - 03 8609 3893

UNDERGRADUATE
1. Mrs. Salmawati Abdul Malid

    - mawati@upm.edu.my

    - 03 03 8946 7603

2. Mr. Mohd Salled Asali Mijah

    - salleh_asali@upm.edu.my

    - 03 03 8946 7611


POSTGRADUATE
1. Ms. Nur Nadjla Ahmad Razei

    - nurnadjla@upm.edu.my

    - 03 8609 7605

2. Mr. Md. Lukma Nul Hakim Saad

    - lukma@upm.edu.my

    - 03 8609 7610

UNDERGRADUATE
1. Mr. Jamali Janib

    - jamali@upm.edu.my

    - 03 03 8946 6275

2. Mr. Fairul Azri Abd Karim

    - fairul_a@upm.edu.my

    - 03 03 8946 6274 / 4462


POSTGRADUATE
1. Mrs. Noorhasfalina Abu Hassan

    - nhasfalina@upm.edu.my

    - 03 8946 6253

UNDERGRADUATE
1. Mrs. Rohanini Abd Rahman

    - rohaini@upm.edu.my

    - 03 03 8946 8188


POSTGRADUATE
1. Mr. Muhammad Firdaus Md Jufry

    - firdausmdjufry@upm.edu.my

    - 03 8946 8961

UNDERGRADUATE
1. Mrs. Norlida Zamberi

    - nor_lida@upm.edu.my

    - 03 03 8946 8476


POSTGRADUATE
1. Mrs. Juita Md Tahir

    - juitamdtahir@upm.edu.my

    - 03 8946 7810

UNDERGRADUATE
1. Mrs. Nurhanisah Sadun

    - anisahsd@upm.edu.my

    - 03 03 8946 7160


POSTGRADUATE
1. Mr. Mohammad Nazry Hisham

    - nazryhisham@upm.edu.my

    - 03 8946 8875


UNDERGRADUATE
1. Mrs. Azarizam Ali

    - azarizam@upm.edu.my

    - 03 03 8946 8686


POSTGRADUATE
1. Mrs. Emiliza binti Markun

    - em_emiliza@upm.edu.my

    - 03 8946 8770


UNDERGRADUATE
1. Mrs. Zenaida Md Zenon

    - zenaida@upm.edu.my

    - 03 03 8946 4049

2. Mrs. Hasmah Mat Isa

    - hasmahmi@upm.edu.my

    - 03 03 8946 4016


POSTGRADUATE
1. Mrs. Zenaida Md Zenon

    - zenaida@upm.edu.my

    - 03 8946 4049

2. Mrs. Alis Suhaili Abd Ghani

    - alis@upm.edu.my

    - 03 8946 4087


UNDERGRADUATE
HEALTH SCIENCES
1. Mr. Mohd Khairi Hassan

    - h_khairi@upm.edu.my

    - 03 03 8947 2326

2. Mrs. Noorazreen Amir

    - noorazreen@upm.edu.my

    - 03 03 8947 2329


PRE CLINICAL
1. Ms. Siti Suriani Sarpan

    - s_suryani@upm.edu.my

    - 03 03 8947 2442


CLINICAL
1. Mrs. Zaireen Zakaria

    - erinn@upm.edu.my

    - 03 03 8947 2686


POSTGRADUATE
MASTER OF SCIENCE
1. Mrs. Norazlina Zulkefli

    - norazlinazul@upm.edu.my

    - 03 03 8947 2504

MASTER OF MEDICINE
1. Mrs. Nurulsofia Yusoh

    - nurulsofia@upm.edu.my

    - 03 03 8947 2776


UNDERGRADUATE
1. Mrs. Farah Deena Zainol

    - farahdeena@upm.edu.my

    - 03 03 8947 1737


POSTGRADUATE
1. Mr. Amiruddin Peli

    - amir_peli@upm.edu.my

    - 03 03 8946 6553


UNDERGRADUATE
1. Mrs. Hirfarizan Mardianah Mohd Tahir

    - hirfarizan@upm.edu.my

    - 03 03 8946 7588

2. Mrs. Nor Azlina Abd Aziz

    - az_norazlina@upm.edu.my

    - 03 03 8946 6725


POSTGRADUATE
1. Mrs. Hasnezah Saleh

    - hasnezah@upm.edu.my

    - 03 03 8946 7592


UNDERGRADUATE
1. Mr. Mohammad Firdaus Zulkifli

    - daus_zulkifli@upm.edu.my

    - 03 03 8946 6759


POSTGRADUATE
1. Mrs. Rina Mazni binti Muza

    - rinamazni@upm.edu.my

    - 03 03 8946 7451


UNDERGRADUATE
1. Mr. Roslan Ismail

    - lanz@upm.edu.my

    - 03 03 8685 5290


POSTGRADUATE
UNDERGRADUATE
1. Mr. Mohd Fadzil Suhaimi

    - m_fadzil@upm.edu.my

    - 03 03 8946 6998


POSTGRADUATE