JKIPP

UPM Teaching and Learning Innovation Committee

In conjugation with the definition of innovation in teaching and learning not only focuses on e-learning but also includes a variety of teaching and learning delivery methods, the Centre for Academic Development CADe) through its 96th Mesyuarat Pengurusan has agreed to re-branding the University Putra Malaysia E- learning Committee (JKeP) as the UPM Teaching and Learning Innovation Committee (JKIPP). This branding is seen as necessary for the development of UPM academic teaching and learning innovation to be more effective and effective.

To ensure the teaching and learning innovations can be implemented to all levels of the community at UPM, members of JKIPP are based on the following conditions:

a.     academic staff who are directly involved in the affairs and activities related to teaching and learning innovation in the faculty, OR
b.     academic staff who are experts in the affairs of implementation of teaching and learning innovation in the faculty. 

Term of Reference

The Terms of Reference of JKIPP UPM are as follows:

1. Planning, coordinating and monitoring implementation of teaching and learning innovations at UPM.


2. Providing clear policies, guidelines and best practices for teaching and learning innovation for appropriate academic, student and KPI referrals.

3. Monitoring and planning the continuous improvements of the systems that facilitate the implementation of teaching and learning innovations.

4. Controlling, monitoring and improving the quality of teaching and learning content.



5. Assist in planning infrastructure, resources, training and support related to teaching and learning innovations.


Dr. Chong Chou Min

Akuakultur
choumin@upm.edu.my
03 89477961 / 016-2635619 

Dr. Juju Nakasha Jaafar

Perniagaantani dan Ekonomi Biosumber
jujunakasha@upm.edu.my
03 89474827 / 017-3540012 

Dr. Norhisham Ahmad Razi

Pengurusan Hutan
norhisham_razi@upm.edu.my
019-2406420 

Dr. Sabiha Salim

Pengeluaran Hutan
sabiha@upm.edu.my
019-3091049

Dr. Nor Yasmin Abd. Rahman

Diagosis Makmal Veterinar
noryasmin@upm.edu.my
017-3537341

Dr. Intan Shameha Abdul Razak

Sains Praklinikal Veterinar
intanshameha@upm.edu.my
012-3917456

En. Ganesh G. Thanasegaran

Pengurusan dan Pemasaran
ganesh@upm.edu.my
03 97697682 

Assoc Prof. Dr. Wan Azman Saini Wan Ngah

Ekonomi
wazman@upm.edu.my
03 97697621 / 019-3554845 

Dr. Aslam Izah Selamat

Perakaunan dan Kewangan
aslamizah@upm.edu.my
03 97697249 / 011-15640420 

Dr. Makhfudzah Mokhtar

Kejuruteraan Sistem Komputer dan Komunikasi
fudzah@upm.edu.my
03 97694354 / 016-4114273 

Dr. Ahmad Salahuddin Mohd Harithuddin

Kejuruteraan Aeroangkasa
a_salahuddin@upm.edu.my
03 97694412 / 017-6263830 

Dr. Nur Aira Abd Rahim

Pemajuan Profesional & Pendidikan Lanjutan
nuraira@upm.edu.my
03 97698238 / 012-2436464 

Dr. Rozita@Radhiah Said

Pendidikan Bahasa & Kemanusiaan
radhiahrozita@upm.edu.my
03 97697910 / 017-8874159 

Dr. Mazliana Ahmad Kamarudin

Fizik
mazliana_ak@upm.edu.my
03 97696649 / 012-6790079 

Dr. Wan Norhamidah Wan Ibrahim

Biology
wnwi@upm.edu.my
03 97696625 / 019-9568464 

Dr. Muhd Hafiz Abd Rahim

Sains Makanan
muhdhafiz@upm.edu.my
03 97698373

Dr. Chua Bee Lia

Pengurusan dan Khidmat Makanan
chuabeelia@upm.edu.my
03 97698419 / 016-986 8765

Dr. Muslihah Hasbullah @ Abdullah

Pembangunan Manusia dan Pengajian Keluarga
muslihah@upm.edu.my
03 97697690 / 019-3246475 

Dr. Aini Azeqa Ma'rof

Sains Kemasyarakatan dan Pembangunan
azeqa@upm.edu.my
03 97697067 / 013-5048687 

Dr. Muhammad Alif Redzuan Abdullah

Bahasa Asing
muhammadalif@upm.edu.my
03 97698734 / 016-6416135 

Assoc Prof. Dr. Akmar Hayati Ahmad Ghazali

Jabatan Komunikasi
akmar@upm.edu.my
03 97698322 / 012-4705187 

Ts. Dr. Mohd Zairul Mohd Noor

Senibina
m_zairul@upm.edu.my
03 97698043 / 016-7191104 

Dr. Siow May Ling

Seni Lanskap
siowml@upm.edu.my
03 97698044 / 012-6093208 

Dr. Nurul Huda Mohd Nor

Anatomi
hudamohdnor@upm.edu.my
03 86092976 / 016-2155084 

Dr. Manraj Singh Cheema

Biomedikal Perubatan
manraj@upm.edu.my
03 89472660 / 012-5717395 

Assoc Prof. Datin Dr. Norwati Mustapha

Sains Komputer
norwati@upm.edu.my
03 97691703 / 019-3236129 

Dr. Puteri Suhaiza Sulaiman

Multimedia
psuhaiza@upm.edu.my
03 97691750 / 010-3667321 

Dr. Fairolniza Mohd Shariff

Mikrobiologi
fairolniza@upm.edu.my
016-2083170

Dr. Nadiya Akmal Baharum

Biologi Sel dan Molekul
nadiya_baharum@upm.edu.my
010-5754311 

Dr. Mohd Faiz Zainuddin

Sains Alam Sekitar
z_faiz@upm.edu.my
03 97697460 / 018-9451168 

Dr. Zakiah Ponrahono

Pengurusan Alam Sekitar
zakh@upm.edu.my
03 97698030 / 017-3619398 

Mr. Johan Ismail

Sains Haiwan dan Perikanan
ijohan@upm.edu.my
086-855368 / 013-5813225 

Dr. Shafinah Kamarudin

Sains Asasi dan Kejuruteraan
shafinah@upm.edu.my
086-855322 / 019-6513467 

Dr. Siti Efliza Ashari

ASPER
ctefliza@upm.edu.my
017-2055350 

Dr. Nur Akmal Ishak

ASPER
nur_akmal@upm.edu.my
012-3826120

Mr. Hazel Adria Jasiran Awang

CALC
hazeladria@upm.edu.my
03 97691404 / 012-2421363 

Mrs. N. Haswini A/P Narayanasamy

CALC
haswini@upm.edu.my
03 97691404 / 012-2421363 

TRENDY WEBSITE BLOCKS

Choose from the large selection pre-made blocks - full-screen intro, bootstrap carousel, slider, responsive image gallery with, parallax scrolling, sticky header and more.

TRENDY WEBSITE BLOCKS

Choose from the large selection pre-made blocks - full-screen intro, bootstrap carousel, slider, responsive image gallery with, parallax scrolling, sticky header and more.

TRENDY WEBSITE BLOCKS

Choose from the large selection pre-made blocks - full-screen intro, bootstrap carousel, slider, responsive image gallery with, parallax scrolling, sticky header and more.

TRENDY WEBSITE BLOCKS

Choose from the large selection pre-made blocks - full-screen intro, bootstrap carousel, slider, responsive image gallery with, parallax scrolling, sticky header and more.

Address

Pusat Pembangunan Akedamik 
Tingkat 4, Bangunan Canselori Putra, Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
Malaysia


Contacts

Email: cadeinovasi@upm.edu.my
Phone: +603 - 9769 6049
Fax: 03-8946 6043