Helpdesk

PutraBLAST Admin

Ms. Fahezah Nor Mohamed

UNDERGRADUATE 
fahezah_nor@upm.edu.my
03 9769 4968

Mrs. Noorizajune Binti Abu Bakar

POSTGRADUATE
june@upm.edu.my
03 9769 4969

Mr. Mohd Ashadie Kusno

UNDERGRADUATE
ashadie@upm.edu.my
03 9769 3699

Mrs. Siti Aisyah Ariffen

POSTGRADUATE
siti_aisyah@upm.edu.my
03 9769 8510

Mrs. Surina Kamarul Zaman

POSTGRADUATE
surina_k@upm.edu.my
03 9769 8509

Mrs. Rita Anak Bajat

UNDERGRADUATE
b_rita@upm.edu.my
03 9769 3883

Ms. Nuralina Jabir

UNDERGRADUATE
nuralina_jab@upm.edu.my
03 9769 3880

Mr. Muhammad Akees Abu Mansor

POSTGRADUATE
akees@upm.edu.my
03 9769 3834

Mrs. Noor Ashikin Sharudin

POSTGRADUATE
n_ashikin@upm.edu.my
03 9769 3893

Mrs. Siti Noor Fariza Mohd Yusof

UNDERGRADUATE
fariza_my@upm.edu.my
03 97697603 

Mrs. Nur Syahidatul Abdul Kaflee

UNDERGRADUATE
nursyahidatul@upm.edu.my
03 97697772 

Mrs. Nur Nadja Ahmad Razei

POSTGRADUATE
nurnadjla@upm.edu.my
03 97697722 

Mr. Md. Lukma Nul Hakim Saad

POSTGRADUATE
lukma@upm.edu.my 
03 89467609 

Mr. Fairul Azri Abd Karim

UNDERGRADUATE
fairul_a@upm.edu.my 
03 97696485 

Mrs. Zuriawati Bt Mohamad 

POSTGRADUATE
zuriawati@upm.edu.my
03 97696495 

Mrs. Shaerin Azlin Ab. Rahman

UNDERGRADUATE
shaerin@upm.edu.my
03 9769 8959

Mrs. Maslaili Ahmad Subhi

UNDERGRADUATE
maslaili@gmail.com
03 9769 8188

Mrs. Natassah Othman

POSTGRADUATE
natassah@upm.edu.my
03 9769 1295

Mr. Mohamad Haiqal bin Mohamad Noor

POSTGRADUATE
haiqal@upm.edu.my
03 9769 8961

Mrs. Norlida Zamberi

UNDERGRADUATE
nor_lida@upm.edu.my
03 9769 8476

Mr. Jivananthan a/l Arumugam 

POSTGRADUATE
jivan@upm.edu.my
03 9769 7810

Mrs. Sarah Salwa binti Adnan 

UNDERGRADUATE
sarahs@upm.edu.my
03 97698416

Mrs. Norazlindawati Binti Hashim 

POSTGRADUATE
lindawati@upm.edu.my
03 97691964

Mr. Saiful Bahrie Abd. Manap

UNDERGRADUATE
sbahrie@upm.edu.my
03 97697160

Ms. Ain Nisrin Adnin

UNDERGRADUATE
ain.nisrin@upm.edu.my
03 97697052 

Mr. Johar Md. Lajis

POSTGRADUATE
johar@upm.edu.my
03 97698875 

Ms. Che Dini Maryani Che Mohammad Iskandar

POSTGRADUATE
chedinimaryani@upm.edu.my
03 97697877 

Mrs. Azarizam Ali 

UNDERGRADUATE
azarizam@upm.edu.my
03 97698686

Mrs. Nor Shazwani Izyan Bt. Ayub 

POSTGRADUATE
shazwaniayub@upm.edu.my
03 97698770 

Mrs. Zenaida Md Zenon
 

UNDERGRADUATE
zenaida@upm.edu.my
03 9769 4049

Mrs. Hasmah Mat Isa 

UNDERGRADUATE 
hasmahmi@upm.edu.my
03 9769 4016

Mrs. Alis Suhaili Abd Ghani

POSTGRADUATE
alis@upm.edu.my
03 97694087 

Mrs. Siti Noriza Samad 

POSTGRADUATE
noriza@upm.edu.my
03 9769 4079

Mr. Khairi Hassan

UNDERGRADUATE (Health Science)
h_khairi@upm.edu.my
03 86092999 

Mrs. Zaireen Zakaria

UNDERGRADUATE (Pre Clinical & Clinical)
POSTGRADUATE  (MSc. & MMed)
erinn@upm.edu.my
03 89472686 

Mrs. Latifah Amir

UNDERGRADUATE
aifah@upm.edu.my
03 97691737 

Mr. Abdul Muthallib Kamarudin

UNDERGRADUATE
muthallib@upm.edu.my
03 97693090 

Mrs. Noor Izura Ibrahim

POSTGRADUATE
noorizura@upm.edu.my
03 97691742 

Mrs. Nabilah Farzana Mad Basri

POSTGRADUATE
mbf_nabilah@upm.edu.my
03 97693091 

Mr. Mohd Radzi Mahidin

UNDERGRADUATE
m_radzi@upm.edu.my
03 97697588 

Mrs. Suryani Ahmad

POSTGRADUATE
s_suryani@upm.edu.my
03 97697591 

Mr. Mohd Masridien Khosim

UNDERGRADUATE
masridien@upm.edu.my
03 97697452 

Mrs. Suhana Mohamad

UNDERGRADUATE
m_suhana@upm.edu.my
03 97696759 

Mrs. Wan Rohani Wan Mohamed

POSTGRADUATE
wrohani@upm.edu.my
03 97697451

Ms. Norhanila Mardi

POSTGRADUATE
norhanila@upm.edu.my
03 89466745

Mrs. Carolyne Eryna Ayesha Cindy Napin

DIPLOMA/UNDERGRADUATE
carolyne@upm.edu.my
086 855684 

Mr. Roslan Ismail
 

DIPLOMA/UNDERGRADUATE &
POSTGRADUATE
 
lanz@upm.edu.my
086 855290

Mr. Fauzie Mohamad

POSTGRADUATE
fauzie@upm.edu.my
086 855829

MR. MOHD FADZIL BIN SUHAIMI

m_fadzil@upm.edu.my
03 97696998 

MR. NOOR FARRID BIN NOORDIN 

n_farrid@upm.edu.my
03 97691403 

TRENDY WEBSITE BLOCKS

Choose from the large selection pre-made blocks - full-screen intro, bootstrap carousel, slider, responsive image gallery with, parallax scrolling, sticky header and more.

TRENDY WEBSITE BLOCKS

Choose from the large selection pre-made blocks - full-screen intro, bootstrap carousel, slider, responsive image gallery with, parallax scrolling, sticky header and more.

TRENDY WEBSITE BLOCKS

Choose from the large selection pre-made blocks - full-screen intro, bootstrap carousel, slider, responsive image gallery with, parallax scrolling, sticky header and more.

TRENDY WEBSITE BLOCKS

Choose from the large selection pre-made blocks - full-screen intro, bootstrap carousel, slider, responsive image gallery with, parallax scrolling, sticky header and more.

Address

Pusat Pembangunan Akedamik 
Tingkat 4, Bangunan Canselori Putra, Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
Malaysia


Contacts

Email: cadeinovasi@upm.edu.my
Phone: +603 - 9769 6049
Fax: 03-8946 6043